Filter by
  • Melinda B

    Rapid City, MI | 2009 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    I called the morning of the issue with my vehicle and was told to "bring it right in"; no wait whatsoever! They immediately offered a shuttle to work if needed. Kept in touch with me throughout the day letting me know what the service issue was and were very clear on the repair cost. AJ made sure I knew that the part was being sent back to the manufacturer since it was under a year old and was very courteous, some repair shops treat women like they are stupid and AJ was quite the opposite. Checked out and paid with Kayla and she was smiling and thanked me for using their service center. Overall a great experience, I will definitely be back!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    January 17, 2023
    Melinda, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Marsh Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Louis / Gloria K

    Traverse City, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2022
    As usual, service is competent, capable and timely.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    December 30, 2022
    Louis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Eric B

    Bear Lake, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    repairs completed in timely manner, car washed, fix verified. Great experience

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    December 15, 2022
    Eric, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Dale S

    Traverse City, MI | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Great Professional Service!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    December 14, 2022
    Dale, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Rebecca G

    Charlevoix, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2022
    Truck ignition was fixed, as expected. Staff knowledgeable, and professional.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 27, 2022
    Rebecca, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • John P

    Traverse City, MI | 2003 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    For all that was wrong with the vehicle, Marsh had a good turnaround.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 24, 2022
    John, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Daniel B

    Rapid City, MI | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Service advisor called each day with an update which was great.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 22, 2022
    Daniel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Marsh Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Susan A

    Williamsburg, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Fine. Thank u

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 17, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mark L

    Bradenton, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2022
    The people were absolutely amazing. Helped me through the process with ease.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    October 27, 2022
    Mark, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Debra O

    Kewadin, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Very organized and helpful Immediately registered for scheduled appointment and work was done promptly Thank you

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    October 23, 2022
    Debra, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.