Filter by
  • Roberta T

    Traverse City, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    I appreciate the extras . . .like the cleaning of my front and back windows, which were very dirty - and the filling of my washer fluid, when the only thing I came in for was the required oil change.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 26, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert " Rob " L

    Traverse City, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Derek was a pleasure to deal with

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Gregory L

    Frankfort, MI | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    Good service

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 22, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Linda S

    Traverse City, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Prompt and courteous service

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Jacklyn P

    Gaylord, MI | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Problem wasn’t solved

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Jacklyn, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (231) 947-6190 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • John M

    Traverse City, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    My wife's car, she was satisfied. Happy wife, happy life.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 14, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bill Marsh Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gary B

    Bellaire, MI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Good job but I wanted pressure equaled in all tires prior to long trip. This wasn’t done per tire pressure gage on car.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William J

    Grawn, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    I had a lifter go bad in a new to me Chevy truck and the dealer I bought the truck from would not help me out. The truck had less then 3000 miles and under 30 days since I purchased it. So I came into Bill Marsh service due to the fact I trust them to help. I asked for help due to the truck was 1300 miles over power train warranty. Steve the service writer I talked too and another gentleman said to bring it in and they would see what they could do for me. The truck was towed in and found to have a bad lifter. They summited the request to GM and they decided to cover 90 percent of the repair. The truck was found to have more extensive damage and without asking they got it approved through GM. They ordered the parts and then called me to tell me what was going on with my truck. I was very happy with the out come and the cost of repairs. I have a appointment to have the air conditioning looked at due to It not working after the repairs were complete. I am however still very happy with the service I have been given.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Hello there Earl! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care! - Bob R.
  • Edward K

    Traverse City, MI | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Great service!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    April 29, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Robert T

    Kewadin, MI | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Very efficient!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    April 29, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you have a great day!