Filter by
  • Timothy B

    Traverse City, Mi | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Express service lane rocks!!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    December 1, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Roberta C

    Traverse City, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    very quick and easy for me to get service

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 22, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Richard K

    Interlochen, MI | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Efficient friendly service, as usual

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 16, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Charity R

    Rapid City, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    They did a great job

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Marsh Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Lyle D

    Frankenmuth, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Christian took the extra time to talk to me about a few questions I had regarding my vehicle. He offered explanations I could understand. Heather was very friendly and professional as well. Very impressed!!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 3, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Marsh Buick GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Carol M

    Traverse City, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    Heather was very helpful when I was completing the payment transaction! Tires are good & the employees who performed the job, did well

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    November 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Heather here at Bill Marsh Buick GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Terry D

    Traverse City, MI | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    The service was great and on time. I got to use the shuttle to get back home. Lee was very helpful and showed me how the new tonneau cover and bed divider worked. The person who ordered it got here in two days!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    October 30, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Bernard S

    Traverse City, MI | 2007 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    As always Bill Marsh is at the top of there game.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    October 28, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Philip I

    Buckley, MI | 2021 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    a

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    October 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We would be happy to help.
  • Darlene L

    Cedar, MI | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2021
    Friendly, Quick, Professional and noticed my pup in back & offered treat. Also, let me know summer tires would probably need to be replaced next summer. My winters go on in a few more weeks. I like that!!!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    October 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Bill Marsh Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.