Filter by
  • Robert D

    Traverse City, MI | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Got a quote to change the front and rear differentials ,at $189.00 ,when I picked up the truck it was over $259 , I did noticed the transfer case was changed without asking ? not happy I asked if the price went up they told me it went up in January , Lets make the cost correct when you quote

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    September 17, 2022
    Robert, Thank you for taking the time to send your review. We apologize your experience has fallen short of what we expect at Bill Marsh. It is never our intention to not meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. It is never our goal to have an unsatisfied customer. We take all feedback seriously and our team is always available for solution-focused discussions and to provide ongoing support to our customers. Thank you again for your feedback. We will share this with our team and it will be used to make us better. – Bob R
  • William M

    Kaleva, MI | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 27, 2022
    I had a great experience leasing my new 2022 GMC Canyon.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    August 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Heather D

    Williamsburg, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Great communication

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    August 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sheila G

    Buckley, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2022
    Great staff, prompt service

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    August 13, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Philip I

    Buckley, MI | 2021 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    They always treat me well.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    August 2, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert O

    Traverse City, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Too hard to use coupons from dealer! took too long to check out, problems with printers and other things!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 28, 2022
    Robert, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will do our best to be quicker next time, If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Bob R.
  • Patrick R

    Suttons Bay, MI | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Check in tech Savannahs was professional and thorough

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 26, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bill Marsh Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Timothy F

    Traverse City, MI | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    Very professional

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 16, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Steven S

    Kewadin, MI | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2022
    Once the vehicle I wanted to acquire was at the dealership the whole process was efficient and lacked any surprises. Mark Blazok, my salesperson, was timely in his communications helping me get a vehicle and understanding my options. The Marsh experience was straightforward and stress free.

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 2, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Marsh Buick GMC. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ricky W

    Traverse City, MI | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Everyone is always awesome!

    Response from Bill Marsh Buick GMC

    July 1, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!